High School Middle School Elementary Calendar School Board/District Valley Report Card Contact Employment Policies-Student Data District Fees Drivers Education Home
STAFF DIRECTORY SPECIAL SERVICES HIGH SCHOOL MIDDLE SCHOOL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL FOOD SERVICE

High School Staff

Risa Moffitt

Principal-Counselor

moffitt@valley262.org

Erich Buschorn

Math

buschhorn@valley262.org

Julian Escobedo

ESL & Spanish

escobedo@valley262.org

Raylene Anderson

Special-Ed

anderson@valley262.org

Toni Elorrieta

Family & Consumer Sciences

elorrieta@valley262.org

Carol Martin

 Directed Studies

martin@valley262.org

Steve Hunter

 Math

hunters@valley262.org

Erin Lehmann

English

lehmann@valley262.org

 

Robbie Hanchey

 Music

hancheyr@valley262.org

Jennifer Ostyn

Government & English

ostyn@valley262.org

 Science

@valley262.org

Bernard Mussmann

Government & History

bmussmann@valley262.org

Marlin Mussmann

 Health & PE

mmussmann@valley262.org

Victoria Lock

Art

lock@valley262.org

 

Tara Gordon

 Business & Computers

gordon@valley262.org

Victoria Lock

Art & Yearbook

lock@valley262.org

 

Corinn Hunter

Library Staff

hunter@valley262.org