High School Middle School Elementary Calendar School Board/District Valley Report Card Contact Employment Policy Manual District Fees Drivers Education Home

High School Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY SPECIAL SERVICES HIGH SCHOOL MIDDLE SCHOOL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL FOOD SERVICE

Risa Moffitt

Principal-Counselor

moffitt@valley262.org

Julian Escobedo

ESL & Spanish

escobedo@valley262.org

Erich Buschorn

Math

buschhorn@valley262.org

Toni Elorrieta

Family & Consumer Sciences

elorrieta@valley262.org

Raylene Anderson

Special-Ed

anderson@valley262.org

BJ5G8029.jpg

Steve Hunter

 Math

hunters@valley262.org

Erin Lehmann

English

lehmann@valley262.org

 

Robbie Hanchey

 Music

hancheyr@valley262.org

Bernard Mussmann

Government & History

bmussmann@valley262.org

Marlin Mussmann

 Health & PE

mmussmann@valley262.org

Jennifer Ostyn

Government & English

ostyn@valley262.org

Ryan Terry

 Science

terryr@valley262.org

 

 Business, Computers, Economics

 

 

Art & Yearbook

 

 

Corinn Hunter

Library Staff

hunter@valley262.org