Elementary School Staff

​Jamie Kohtz

 Principal

kohtzj@valley262.org

Dina Grant

Secretary

grant@valley262.org

Georgie Beames

Kindergarten

gbeames@valley262.org

 

Carolyn Lee

Kindergarten

lee@valley262.org

Becky Fenton

 Pre-school

bfenton@valley262.org

Judy Cauhorn

First Grade

cauhorn@valley262.org

Misty Olson

Second Grade

@valley262.org

Katherine Bernt

 First Grade

bernt@valley262.org

Carrie Morgan

Second Grade

morgan@valley262.org

 

Shelly McAuley

 Fourth Grade

mcauley@valley262.org

Jana Sellers

Third Grade

sellers@valley262.org

Christi Lamun

 Third Grade

clamun@valley262.org

Tina Tarchoone

Fourth Grade

tarchione@valley262.org

Jennifer Bailey

Fifth Grade

bailey@valley262.org

 

Holly Hall

Fifth Grade

hhall@valley262.org

Debbie Fenton

 Title I

fenton@valley262.org

Corinn Hunter

Library Staff

hunter@valley262.org

Jennifer Lukes

P.E.

lukes@valley262.org

Jason Eiler​

Music​

eiler@valley262.org

Julian Escobedo

ESL & Spanish

escobedo@valley262.org