Middle School Staff

Brian Hardy

Principal

hardyb@valley262.org

Dina Grant

 Secretary

grant@valley262.org

Katie Clark

English & Health

clarkk@valley262.org

Brian Ayers

Social Studies & Computers

ayers@valley262.org

 

Steve Hunter

 Math

hunters@valley262.org

Jason Eiler

Music

eiler@valley262.org

Corinn Hunter

Library Staff

hunter@valley262.org

Holly Juker

 Math

Juker@valley262.org

Connie VanSickle

 English

vansickle@valley262.org

Ryon Jarvis

Math

jarvis@valley262.org

 

Victoria Lock

Art

lock@valley262.org

 

Tara Gordon

 Keyboarding

gordon@valley262.org

Marcia Mussmann

 Science

marciam@valley262.org

Alan Lancaster​

Social Studies & PE

lancastera@valley262.org

Julian Escebedo

ESL & Spanish

escebedo@valley262.org

Colleen Lakey

 RTI Specialist/ Sp. Ed.

lakey@valley262.org