Special Services

Jennifer Hardy

Special Services Administrator

hardyj@valley262.org

Raylene Anderson

High School Special Ed.

anderson@valley262.org

Colleen Lakey

 RTI Specialist/ Sp. Ed.

lakey@valley262.org

Beckie Lewis

 Directed Studies

lewisb@valley262.org

Gail Richardson

Nurse

richardson@valley262.org

Christina Alexander

Speech Therapy

alexander@valley262.org

Naomi wethern

Paraprofessional

wethern@valley262.org

Amy Alves

Paraprofessional

alves@valley262.org

 

Kelsey Tinoco

Paraprofessional

tinoco@valley262.org

Linda Crabtree

Paraprofessional

crabtree@valley262.org

Sara Ellis

Paraprofessional

Ellis@valley262.org

Debbie Fenton

 Title 1

fenton@valley262.org

Becky Fenton

 Pre-school

bfenton@valley262.org

Sonia Stone

Paraprofessional

stone@valley262.org

Amtonia Alcala

Intervention

alcala@valley262.org

Hilary Stubbs

Paraprofessional

stubbs@valley262.org

 

Galicia Hernandez

 Paraprofessional

hernandezg@valley262.org

Natalie Pierson

Paraprofessional

pierson@valley262.org

Natalie Pierson

Paraprofessional

pierson@valley262.org

Kasey Fenton

Paraprofessional

kfenton@valley262.org