VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Staff Directory

Administration

Eric Anderson

Superintendent

eanderson@valley262.org

Brian Hardy

Middle School Principal

Athletic Director

hardyb@valley262.org

Jennifer Hardy

Special Services, Testing Director

hardyj@valley262.org

Jamie Kohtz

Elementary Principal

kohtz@valley262.org

Lorrie Meek

Clerk

meek@valley262.org

Risa Moffitt

High School Principal

moffitt@valley262.org

High School Staff

 

Risa Moffitt

Principal

moffitt@valley262.org

Raylene Anderson

Special-Ed

anderson@valley262.org

Erich Buschhorn

Math

buschhorn@valley262.org

Toni Elorrieta

Family & Consumer Sciences

elorrieta@valley262.org

Jason Eiler

 Music

eiler@valley262.org

Brayden Cantu

Paraprofessional

cantu@valley262.org

Julian Escobedo

ESL & Spanish

escobedo@valley262.org

Tara Gordon

 Business & Economics & Yearbook

gordon@valley262.org

 

Galicia Hernandez

Paraprofessional

hernandezg@valley262.org

 

Corinn Hunter

Librarian

hunter@valley262.org

 

Steve Hunter

 Math

hunters@valley262.org

Beckie Lewis

Directed Studies

lewisb@valley262.org

Victoria Lock

Art

lock@valley262.org

 

Erin Lehmann

English

lehmann@valley262.org

 

Vicky Meyer

 Science

meyer@valley262.org

Ryon Jarvis

Senior Math

jarvis@valley262.org

 

​Bernard Mussmann

Government & History

bmussmann@valley262.org

​Marlin Mussmann

 Health & PE

mmussmann@valley262.org

​Jennifer Ostyn

Government & English

ostyn@valley262.org

Alternative High School Staff

Risa Moffitt

Principal

moffitt@valley262.org

Brianna DeWitt

dewitt@valley262.org

Middle School Staff

 

Brian Hardy

Principal

hardyb@valley262.org

​Dina Grant

 Secretary

grant@valley262.org

​Brian Ayers

​​Social Studies & Computers

ayers@valley262.org

 

Katie Clark

English & Health

clarkk@valley262.org

Jason Eiler

Music

eiler@valley262.org

Tara Gordon

 Keyboarding

gordon@valley262.org

 

Steve Hunter

 Math

hunters@valley262.org

Alan Lancaster​

Social Studies & PE

lancastera@valley262.org

Victoria Lock

Art

lock@valley262.org

 

Holly Juker

Math

Juker@valley262.org

 

 

Ryon Jarvis

 Math

jarvis@valley262.org

 

​Marcia Mussmann

 Science

marciam@valley262.org

Tanna Sellers

 English

tsellers@valley262.org

Elementary School Staff

 

​Jamie Kohtz

 Principal

kohtzj@valley262.org

Dina Grant

Secretary

grant@valley262.org

Antonia Alcala

Kindergarten

alcala@valley262.org

Georgie Beames

Kindergarten

gbeames@valley262.org

Judy Cauhorn

First Grade

cauhorn@valley262.org

Katherine Bernt

 First Grade

bernt@valley262.org

Carrie Morgan

Second Grade

morgan@valley262.org

Jennifer Bailey

Second Grade

bailey@valley262.org

​Christi Lamun

 Third Grade

clamun@valley262.org

​Jana Sellers

Third Grade

sellers@valley262.org

​Shelly McAuley

 Fourth Grade

mcauley@valley262.org

Tina Tarchione

Fourth Grade

tarchione@valley262.org

Katelynn Baumert

Fifth Grade

baumert@valley262.org

​Holly Hall

Fifth Grade

hhall@valley262.org

Jason Eiler

Music​

eiler@valley262.org

​Jennifer Lukes

P.E.​

lukes@valley262.org

​Becky Fenton

 Pre-school

bfenton@valley262.org

Debbie Fenton

 Title I

fenton@valley262.org

​Colleen Lakey

 Sp. Ed

lakey@valley262.org

Natalie Pierson

Paraprofessional

pierson@valley262.org

 

Kelsey Tinoco

Paraprofessional

tinoco@valley262.org

Tammi Beames

Paraprofessional

Ellis@valley262.org

Sonia Stone

Paraprofessional

stone@valley262.org

Special Services

 

Jennifer Hardy

Special Services Administrator

hardyj@valley262.org

Raylene Anderson

High School Special Ed

anderson@valley262.org

Christina Alexander

Speech Therapy

alexander@valley262.org

Antonia Alcala

Intervention

alcala@valley262.org

Amy Alves

RTI Specialist

alves@valley262.org

 

Linda Crabtree

Paraprofessional

crabtree@valley262.org

​Becky Fenton

 Pre-school

bfenton@valley262.org

​Debbie Fenton

 Title 1

fenton@valley262.org

Heather Gallentine

Counselor, Intervention Specialist

gallentine@valley262org

​Galicia Hernandez

 Paraprofessional

hernandezg@valley262.org

Tammi Beames

Paraprofessional

tbeames@valley262.org

​Colleen Lakey

 Special Ed

lakey@valley262.org

Beckie Lewis

 Directed Studies

lewisbvalley262.org

Sonia Stone

Paraprofessional

stone@valley262.org

Natalie Pierson

Paraproessional

pierson@valley262.org

 

Gail Richardson

Nurse

richardson@valley262.org

 

Hillary Stubbs

Paraprofessional

stubbs@valley262.org

 

Naomi Wethern

 Paraprofessional

wethern@valley262.org

Kelsey Tinoco

Paraprofessional

tinoco@valley262.org

Robert Stone

Paraprofessional

rstone@valley262.org

Lisa Orozco

Translator

orozco@valley262.org

Food Services

 

​Beth Kelso

Director

kelso@valley262.org

Dana Hansen

Cook

 

Heidi Hurtado

Cook

 

Linda Kalisek

Cook

 

​Alex Raney

Cook

 

Nancy Shawver

Cook

 

Shantel  Jurak

Cook

Custodial

Jaime Grigsby

Custodian

grigsby@valley262.org

Kathryn Marshall

Custodian

Leo Gonzales

Custodian