VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Staff Directory

Eric Anderson

Superintendent

eanderson@valley262.org

Lorrie Meek

Clerk

meek@valley262.org

Jennifer Hardy

Special Services, Testing Director

hardyj@valley262.org

Brian Hardy

Athletic Director

hardyb@valley262.org

Risa Moffitt

Principal

moffitt@valley262.org

Jaime Grigsby

Custodian

grigsby@valley262.org

Corinn Hunter

Library Staff

hunter@valley262.org

Kathryn Marshall

Custodian

Gail Richardson

Nurse

richardson@valley262.org

Heather Gallentine

Counselor, Intervention Specialist

gallentine@valley262org

Heather Gallentine

Counselor

gallentine@valley262.org

High School Staff

Risa Moffitt

Principal

moffitt@valley262.org

Raylene Anderson

Special-Ed

anderson@valley262.org

Erich Buschhorn

Math

buschhorn@valley262.org

Toni Elorrieta

Family & Consumer Sciences

elorrieta@valley262.org

Julian Escobedo

ESL & Spanish

escobedo@valley262.org

Jason Eiler

 Music

eiler@valley262.org

Steve Hunter

 Math

hunters@valley262.org

Bernard Mussmann

Government & History

bmussmann@valley262.org

Marlin Mussmann

 Health & PE

mmussmann@valley262.org

Jennifer Ostyn

Government & English

ostyn@valley262.org

Vicky Meyer

 Science

meyer@valley262.org

Tara Gordon

 Business & Economics

gordon@valley262.org

 

Erin Lehmann

English

lehmann@valley262.org

 

Victoria Lock

Art & Yearbook

lock@valley262.org

 

Beckie Lewis

Directed Studies

lewisb@valley262.org

Middle School Staff

Brian Hardy

Principal

hardyb@valley262.org

Dina Grant

 Secretary

grant@valley262.org

Brian Ayers

Social Studies & Computers

ayers@valley262.org

 

Katie Clark

English & Health

clarkk@valley262.org

Jason Eiler

Music

eiler@valley262.org

Steve Hunter

 Math

hunters@valley262.org

Alan Lancaster​

Social Studies & PE

lancastera@valley262.org

Marcia Mussmann

 Science

marciam@valley262.org

Tara Gordon

 Keyboarding

gordon@valley262.org

 

Victoria Lock

Art

lock@valley262.org

 

Holly Juker

Math

Juker@valley262.org

 

 

Connie VanSickle

 English

vansickle@valley262.org

Ryon Jarvis

 Math

jarvis@valley262.org

 

Elementary School Staff

​Jamie Kohtz

 Principal

kohtzj@valley262.org

Dina Grant

Secretary

grant@valley262.org

Carolyn Lee

Kindergarten

lee@valley262.org

Georgie Beames

Kindergarten

gbeames@valley262.org

 

 

Judy Cauhorn

First Grade

cauhorn@valley262.org

Debbie Fenton

 Title I

fenton@valley262.org

​Marie Bogan

Second Grade

bogan@valley262.org

Katherine Bernt

 First Grade

bernt@valley262.org

 

Christi Lamun

 Third Grade

clamun@valley262.org

Carrie Morgan

Second Grade

morgan@valley262.org

 

Jana Sellers

Third Grade

sellers@valley262.org

Shelly McAuley

 Fourth Grade

mcauley@valley262.org

Tina Tarchione

Fourth Grade

tarchione@valley262.org

Holly Hall

Fifth Grade

hhall@valley262.org

Jason Eiler

Music​

eiler@valley262.org

Jennifer Lukes

P.E.

lukes@valley262.org

Becky Fenton

 Pre-school

bfenton@valley262.org

Jennifer Bailey

Fifth Grade

bailey@valley262.org

Colleen Lakey

 RTI Specialist/Sp. Ed

lakey@valley262.org

Special Services

Jennifer Hardy

Special Services Administrator

hardyj@valley262.org

Colleen Lakey

 RTI Specialist/Sp. Ed

lakey@valley262.org

Raylene Anderson

High School Special Ed.

anderson@valley262.org

Christina Alexander

Speech Therapy

alexander@valley262.org

Beckie Lewis

 Directed Studies

lewisbvalley262.org

Antonia Alcala

Intervention

alcala@valley262.org

Amy Alves

Paraprofessional

alves@valley262.org

 

Linda Crabtree

Paraprofessional

crabtree@valley262.org

Becky Fenton

 Pre-school

bfenton@valley262.org

Hillary Stubbs

Paraprofessional

stubbs@valley262.org

 

Debbie Fenton

 Title 1

fenton@valley262.org

Sonia Stone

Paraprofessional

stone@valley262.org

Natalie Pierson

Paraproessional

pierson@valley262.org

 

Naomi Wethern

 Paraprofessional

wethern@valley262.org

Kasey Fenton

Paraprofessional

kfenton@valley262.org

Galicia Hernandez

 Paraprofessional

hernandezg@valley262.org

Kelsey Tinoco

Paraprofessional

tinoco@valley262.org

Gail Richardson

Nurse

richardson@valley262.org

 

Sara Ellis

Paraprofessional

Ellis@valley262.org

Food Services

Beth Kelso

Director

kelso@valley262.org

​Alex Raney

Cook

 

Richard Mattice

Cook

Linda Kalisek

Cook

 

Nancy Shawver

Cook

 

Heidi Hurtado

Cook